Unbiased look at the Sint Maarten Elections

St Maarten Elections In The News Back to News Listing

Mussington Team Marks Year In Office With Major Review

Source: The Daily Herald 18 Apr 2023 12:41 AM

Winning team. Front row, left to right: Michel Petit, Bernadette Davis, Dominique Louisy, Valerie Fonrose, Annick Ptrus, Audrey Gil, Raphal Sanchez, Bernadette Venthou-Dumaine, Steven Cocks, Martine Beldor. Back row, left to right: Alain Richardson, Daniel Arnel, Valrie Damaseau, Louis Mussington. (Robert Luckock photo)


MARIGOT--President of the Collectivit Louis Mussington and his majority party Rassemblement St. Martinois-Alternative (RSM-A) marked one year in office on Friday evening, using the occasion in Hotel de La Collectivit with the press in attendance to give a review of all the accomplishments and money spent in all aspects of the Collectivits operations.

Louis Mussington mentioned 2 times
Alain Richardson mentioned 1 time
Bernadette Davis mentioned 1 time
Valérie Fonrose mentioned 0 times Corner Stone Solutions NV